S5 Corpway - шаблон joomla Joomla
HMA Intrastate Accreditation Program
  • Register

The Hawaii Medical Association Continuing Medical Education Facilities Accreditation Committee (HMA CME FAC) is recognized by the Accreditation Council for Continuing Medical Education (ACCME) to accredit intrastate continuing medical education providers.

The HMA CME FAC currently accredits fifteen (15) hospitals and two (2) other organizations, which provide continuing medical education activities on a regular and recurring basis primarily to physicians practicing in the State of Hawaiior the Pacific Rim. Continuing medical education is necessary for re-licensure in the State of Hawaii, and is strongly supported by the American Medical Association through the Physicians Recognition Award.

HMA Business Hours

We are here to serve you during the following business hours:

Monday to Friday: 8am to 4pm
Saturday and Sunday: Closed
Phone: (808) 536-7702

Contact Us Today

Like Us on Facebook