S5 Corpway - шаблон joomla Joomla
  • Register

Aloha, here are the current officers of Hawaii Medical Society

  • President: Dr. William Wong JR
  • Immediate Past President: Dr. Bernard Robinson
  • President-Elect: Dr. Jerry Van Meter
  • Treasurer: Dr. Elizabeth Ignacio
  • Secretary: Dr. Thomas Kosasa
  • Executive Director: Christopher Flanders, MD

HMA Business Hours

We are here to serve you during the following business hours:

Monday to Friday: 8am to 4pm
Saturday and Sunday: Closed
Phone: (808) 536-7702

Contact Us Today

Like Us on Facebook